University and

Research Institution Visits

University of Tromsø

Australian Synchrotron

United States Department of Veterans Affairs

Duke University Pratt School of Engineering

The brightness of the Earth is dimming due to climate change

Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology

South Dakota State University

University of Palermo

Institute of Technology Sligo

University Hospital Heidelberg

University of South Alabama (USA)

Fuzhou University

Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research

Statens Serum Institut

Energycane can produce several times more biofuel per acre than soybeans

Science and Technology Facilities Council (STFC)

National Institute of Natural Sciences (NINS)

University of Akron

Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry

University of Eastern Finland

University of Illinois College of Agriculture Consumer and Environmental Sciences

Wonkwang University

Yale School of the Environment

Green Bank Observatory

Prince of Songkla University

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

University of Nantes

National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)

New York University Tandon School of Engineering

Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya

University of Toyama

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

National Taiwan University (NTU)

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH)

Guizhou University

Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science

Army Medical University

International Society for Infectious Diseases

University of Trento

University of Denver (DU)

Kuban State Medical University

Gyeongsang National University

Medical University of Warsaw

Texas Tech University

Meiji University

Chiba University

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Norwegian Research Centre

Plymouth Marine Laboratory

Pirbright Institute

St Vincent’s Hospital

University of London

Hannover Medical School

Medical Research Council (MRC)

University of Zaragoza


National University of Samoa

Brandon University

University College Dublin

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

University of Gdansk

University of Seoul (UOS)

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

University of Valle

National Cheng Kung University

Applied Physics Laboratory

Jülich Research Centre

Tokyo Denki University

Tohoku Fukushi University

National Radio Astronomy Observatory

Taibah University

University of Ferrara

Leipzig University

Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Montana State University (MSU)

Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences

Palo Alto University

University of Hull

D’Or Institute for Research and Education (IDOR)

National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)

American Phytopathological Society (APS)

Quadram Institute


Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (HSLU)

Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience (NIN)

Southern Methodist University

Jan Evangelista Purkyne University in Ústí nad Labem (UJEP)

Jiangxi Normal University

Kochi University

Leibniz Institute for Polymer Research

University of Illinois College of Engineering

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey (UMDNJ)

University of Patras

University of Guelph

St. Lawrence College

Texas Heart Institute

University of Toledo

National Zoological Park

Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC)

Penn State University College of Medicine

University of Greenwich

Tamagawa University

Alexandria University

Guangxi Medical University

École nationale supérieure de chimie de Montpellier

Taiyuan Normal University

ARC Centre of Excellence for Translational Photosynthesis

University of Campinas

Center for Research and Advanced Studies (CINVESTAV)

Guilford College

Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Institute

Catalan Institution for Research and Advanced Studies (ICREA)

University of Bergen

Carnegie Mellon College of Engineering

University of Koblenz-Landau

Chulalongkorn University

Forsyth Institute

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT)

Nagoya Institute of Technology

Federal University of São Carlos

Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute

Chonbuk National University (CBNU)

University of Lille

Ajou University

First Moscow State Medical University

Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Chan Zuckerberg Biohub

University of La Laguna

University of Greifswald

CEU Cardinal Herrera University

Paderborn University

University of Los Andes

Toulouse School of Economics (TSE)

Northwestern Polytechnical University

National Atomic Energy Commission

Yamagata University

University of Pisa (UniPi)

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion

Boston Medical Center

Culham Centre for Fusion Energy

Bauhaus-University Weimar

University of Liege

Helsinki Institute for Information Technology (HIIT)

Earthwatch Institute

Florida Institute of Technology

Albany Medical College

Chung-Ang University

Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg

Bioversity International

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology

Hamburg University of Technology

Catholic University of Korea

Côte d’Azur University

Yunnan Normal University

Changchun Institute of Optics Fine Mechanics and Physics

American Museum of Natural History

Could an essential amino acids supplement keep dementia at bay?

Liaocheng University

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

University of New Brunswick

University of Illinois College of Medicine

Agostino Gemelli University Polyclinic

Villanova University

Zhengzhou University

Trakia University

University of Colorado Denver

Innovation Center of NanoMedicine

Santa Clara University

Planetary Science Institute

University of Borås

Tarleton State University

Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP)

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Physiology

Swiss Center for Electronics and Microtechnology

King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology

University of Rostock

Shaanxi Normal University

Hubei University

Rady Children’s Institute for Genomic Medicine (RCIGM)

Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)

University of Tasmania (UTAS)

Pacific Lutheran University

Southeastern Louisiana University

University of Genoa

Pennington Biomedical Research Center

Moscow State University (MSU)

Charles University

Copyright 2022 Innovation Toronto

%d bloggers like this: