University and

Research Institution Visits

The Institute for Basic Science (IBS)

Polytechnic University of Valencia (UPV)

Queen’s University

Instituto Butantan

IMDEA Networks Institute

UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science

Buck Institute for Research on Aging

Rhodes University

Duke-NUS Medical School

NOVA University Lisbon

National Chiao Tung University (NCTU)

Stellenbosch University

Mount Auburn Hospital

University of Jinan (UJN)

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)

Pusan National University

University of Bayreuth

Beijing Normal University (BNU)

Institute of Science and Technology Austria

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics

Sydney Institute of Marine Science

Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia (IAAC)

Sapienza University of Rome

University of Kansas (KU)

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

Radboud University Nijmegen

University Hospital of Zürich

Clarkson University

University of Zagreb

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Complutense University of Madrid

University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Marmara University

Wyss Center for Bio and Neuroengineering

Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS)

American University of Paris

Bielefeld University

Oregon State University College of Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Leipzig University of Applied Sciences

Colorado School of Mines (CSM)

Islamic Azad University

University of Warsaw

University of Manitoba

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Concordia University

Georgetown University

TU Dresden (TUD)

Aalborg University

Radboud University Medical Center

University of Maine

Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)

National Institute of Agronomic Research (INRA)

University of Wyoming

University of Seville

University of St Andrews

SOAS University of London

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Nanjing University (NJU)

Cleveland Clinic

Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences (CRAES)

University of Victoria

Brigham Young University (BYU)

Shenzhen University (SZU)

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

Université de Sherbrooke

University of Salford

Smithsonian Institution

University of Cape Town (UCT)

University of Puerto Rico

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute (SBP)

University of Massachusetts Medical School (UMMS)

University of Plymouth

Georgetown University Medical Center (GUMC)

University of Bradford

Nanjing University (NJU)

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Macquarie University

Brunel University London

University of New Mexico (UNM)

University of the Sunshine Coast

Aarhus University Hospital (AUH)

Sichuan University

Southern Cross University (SCU)

Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems

Université Grenoble Alpes (UGA)

International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research (ICRAR)

University of Oregon (UO)


Brock University

University of Orléans

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Clemson University

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Chemnitz University of Technology

Union College

Zhejiang University of Technology

Università della Svizzera italiana

Paris-Sorbonne University

Wenzhou Medical University

Syracuse University (SU)

Yale School of Engineering & Applied Science

Gifu University

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Humboldt State University (HSU)

University of Giessen

University of Lorraine

Hudson Institute of Medical Research

National Tsing Hua University (NTHU)

University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB)

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light (MPL)

University of Tennessee

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Ritsumeikan University

Dalhousie University

Massachusetts Eye and Ear

Aston University

IIT Kanpur

Wake Forest University

University of Groningen

Dalian Maritime University

Garvan Institute of Medical Research

Nottingham Trent University (NTU)

Tokyo Metropolitan University (TMU)

Alan Turing Institute

Bucknell University

Oxford Brookes University

Agricultural Research Service (ARS)

Rovira i Virgili University

Ehime University

Bangor University

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST)

United States Geological Survey

Wuhan University (WHU)

Loyola University Chicago

Osaka City University

Open University (OU)

Humboldt University of Berlin

Aberystwyth University

Office of Naval Research (ONR)

Sheffield Hallam University

Institute of Cancer Research (ICR)

University of Exeter Medical School

University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

University of Texas at San Antonio

Acoustical Society of America (ASA)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Jiangnan University

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Soochow University

University of Porto

Babraham Institute

Doherty Institute

Florida State University (FSU)

University of Basel

Robert Koch Institute

University of Virginia School of Engineering

Johannes Kepler University Linz

Waseda University

National Physical Laboratory of India

Ioffe Institute

Medical College of Georgia

University of Hertfordshire

University of Hong Kong (HKU)

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology

Tianjin University

Central University of Jharkhand

Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)

Örebro University

Joslin Diabetes Center

University of Kiel (CAU)

University of Konstanz

Microsoft Research (MSR)

Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

World Resources Institute

University of Limerick

Dalian University of Technology

Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine (WFIRM)

University of the West of England (UWE)

Wuhan University of Technology

Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials

East China Normal University (ECNU)

McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Incheon National University

Masdar Institute of Science and Technology

University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)

Chonnam National University

City College of New York

Tokai University

UNC Health Care

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)

Bell Labs

University of Barcelona

IMT Institute for Advanced Studies Lucca

Henry Ford Health System (HFHS)

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin (HZB)

University of Paris-Sud

Lurie Children’s Hospital

Cranfield University

University of Regensburg

Technical University of Braunschweig

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Kobe University

Santa Fe Institute

Nankai University

University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC)

Flanders Institute of Biotechnology (VIB)

Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)

Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research

Keio University

The Nature Conservancy

Shanghai University (SHU)

Royal Melbourne Hospital (RMH)

Sainsbury Laboratory

University of Lincoln

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Universidade do Vale do Paraíba

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

University of North Texas (UNT)

Vermont Law School (VLS)

Utah State University

University of Calgary

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

San Francisco State University (SFSU)

Intergovernmental Science-Policy Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services (IPBES)

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)


Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)

Stanford School of Engineering

Houston Methodist Hospital

Copyright 2022 Innovation Toronto

%d bloggers like this: