University and

Research Institution Visits

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Masdar Institute of Science and Technology

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)

Stanford School of Engineering

Heidelberg University

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Waseda University

Southern Cross University (SCU)

National Physical Laboratory of India

University of Lincoln

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Acoustical Society of America (ASA)

Tianjin University

Florida State University (FSU)

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg (MLU)

McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Beijing Normal University (BNU)

Syracuse University (SU)

Lurie Children’s Hospital

Colorado School of Mines (CSM)

Polytechnic University of Milan

United States Geological Survey

Nottingham Trent University (NTU)

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine (WFIRM)

Vermont Law School (VLS)

Doherty Institute


Okayama University


Soochow University

Complutense University of Madrid

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Rhodes University

Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS)

University of Western Ontario

Sydney Institute of Marine Science

University of Ottawa

University of Warsaw

Zhejiang University of Technology

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Kanazawa University

Universidade do Vale do Paraíba

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P)

University of Calgary

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light (MPL)

Dalhousie University

Institute of Science and Technology Austria

Houston Methodist Hospital

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

University of Seville

Sapienza University of Rome

University of Paris-Sud

University of Kentucky (UK)

The Rockefeller University

Radboud University Nijmegen

Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials

Central University of Jharkhand

University of Gothenburg

University of Puerto Rico

University of Bayreuth

University of Essex

Duke-NUS Medical School

Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)

University of Hong Kong (HKU)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Incheon National University

Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

Massachusetts Eye and Ear

University of North Texas (UNT)


University of Basel

Humboldt University of Berlin

Bielefeld University

Portland State University (PSU)

Bucknell University

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Lorraine

Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)

University of Groningen

Chonnam National University

Yale School of Medicine

University of Hertfordshire

Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin (HZB)

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute (SBP)

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Smithsonian Institution

Buck Institute for Research on Aging

Sichuan University

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Ioffe Institute

IMT Institute for Advanced Studies Lucca

Université Grenoble Alpes (UGA)

ShanghaiTech University

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Wyss Center for Bio and Neuroengineering

University of Hawaii

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics

NYU Langone Medical Center

Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia (IAAC)

University of Bradford

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

Clemson University

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)

The Nature Conservancy

University of Plymouth

Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences (CRAES)

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

University of Maine

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

Wake Forest University

NOVA University Lisbon

Brock University

Clarkson University

Utah State University

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC)

Islamic Azad University

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Office of Naval Research (ONR)

University of Alabama Birmingham (UAB)

Medical College of Georgia

Università della Svizzera italiana

University of Kent

World Resources Institute

National University of Ireland Galway

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

Paris-Sorbonne University

Wuhan University of Technology

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)

University of the West of England (UWE)

University of Texas at San Antonio

Instituto Butantan

Tokai University

University of Giessen

University of Barcelona

Open University (OU)

University of Wyoming

University of Turku

Santa Fe Institute

Swanson School of Engineering

Renmin University of China

Garvan Institute of Medical Research

University of New Mexico (UNM)

Northeastern University (NU)

City College of New York

Nanjing University (NJU)

National Tsing Hua University (NTHU)

Cleveland Clinic

Ehime University

University of Massachusetts Medical School (UMMS)

Bell Labs

Queen’s University

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

University of Virginia School of Engineering

Dalian University of Technology

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Aarhus University Hospital (AUH)

Shenzhen University (SZU)

University of Jinan (UJN)

University of Huddersfield

National Chiao Tung University (NCTU)

Royal Melbourne Hospital (RMH)

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology

University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Mount Auburn Hospital

University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)

Bangor University

Intergovernmental Science-Policy Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services (IPBES)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Georgetown University

East China Normal University (ECNU)

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Louisiana State University (LSU)

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

Microsoft Research (MSR)

Stevens Institute of Technology (SIT)

University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB)

Union College

Aalborg University

University of Porto

Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)

Polytechnic University of Valencia (UPV)

Charles III University of Madrid (UC3M)

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

University of Otago

University of Orléans

Örebro University

Brigham Young University (BYU)

Dalian Maritime University

University of Limerick

Shanghai University (SHU)

Aberystwyth University

Wistar Institute

University of Exeter Medical School

Flanders Institute of Biotechnology (VIB)

Wuhan University (WHU)

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

University of Hamburg

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Radboud University Medical Center

Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems

Johannes Kepler University Linz

International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research (ICRAR)


Stellenbosch University

San Francisco State University (SFSU)

University of Oregon (UO)

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST)

University of Bonn

Oxford Brookes University

Loyola University Chicago

Gifu University

Joslin Diabetes Center

University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

University of Texas at Arlington

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Henry Ford Health System (HFHS)

Leiden University

Osaka City University

National Institute of Agronomic Research (INRA)

UNC Health Care

Cranfield University

Humboldt State University (HSU)

Rovira i Virgili University

Chemnitz University of Technology

University of Kansas (KU)

Technical University of Braunschweig

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

Copyright 2021 Innovation Toronto