University and

Research Institution Visits

University of Louvain

Mount Auburn Hospital

Clarkson University

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)

Louisiana State University (LSU)

University of the West of England (UWE)

Queen’s University

Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences (CRAES)

Masdar Institute of Science and Technology

Heidelberg University

Sydney Institute of Marine Science

University of the Sunshine Coast

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

Lurie Children’s Hospital

IMT Institute for Advanced Studies Lucca

Northeastern University (NU)

Doherty Institute

Institute of Science and Technology Austria

Radboud University Medical Center

Cranfield University

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS)

University of Giessen

Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)

University of Jinan (UJN)

Technical University of Braunschweig

Central University of Jharkhand

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems

Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

ShanghaiTech University

Joslin Diabetes Center

University of Hertfordshire

Stanford School of Engineering

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg (MLU)

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

San Francisco State University (SFSU)

University of Barcelona

McKelvey School of Engineering

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

University of Groningen

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST)

Sichuan University

Bell Labs

Dalhousie University

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

NOVA University Lisbon

Örebro University

Osaka City University

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

University of Warsaw

Duke-NUS Medical School

University of North Texas (UNT)

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Clemson University

Brandeis University

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Office of Naval Research (ONR)

RWTH Aachen University

Leiden University

University of Porto


Santa Fe Institute

Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)

Zhejiang University of Technology

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Soochow University

Instituto Butantan

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Orléans

University of Puerto Rico

Islamic Azad University

Florida State University (FSU)

UNC Health Care

Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)

Shanghai University (SHU)

Ehime University

National University of Ireland Galway

University of Ottawa

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

Kyushu University

Bielefeld University

New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)

National Physical Laboratory of India

Wuhan University (WHU)

Nanjing University (NJU)

Renmin University of China

University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Brock University

University of São Paulo (USP)

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC)

University of Western Ontario

Sapienza University of Rome

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Paris-Sorbonne University

Aix-Marseille University (AMU)

Universidade do Vale do Paraíba

University of Alabama Birmingham (UAB)

Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU)

University of Kentucky (UK)

University of Lincoln

Southern Cross University (SCU)

Yale School of Medicine

University of Wyoming

Radboud University Nijmegen

National Institute of Agronomic Research (INRA)

University of Texas at San Antonio

Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia (IAAC)

University of South Carolina (USC)

University of Oklahoma

University of New Mexico (UNM)

City College of New York

University of Turku

Wuhan University of Technology

Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research

Houston Methodist Hospital

Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)

Baylor College of Medicine (BCM)

Beijing Normal University (BNU)

Incheon National University

University of Bayreuth

Waseda University

Università della Svizzera italiana

Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL)

National Tsing Hua University (NTHU)

University of Essex

Flanders Institute of Biotechnology (VIB)

The Nature Conservancy

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology


University of Paris-Sud

University of Hawaii

University of Exeter Medical School

University of Gothenburg

University of Basel

Bangor University

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

Brigham Young University (BYU)

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Okayama University

Tokai University

Stellenbosch University

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P)

Wyss Center for Bio and Neuroengineering

Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine (WFIRM)

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin (HZB)

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Charles III University of Madrid (UC3M)

University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Tianjin University

Garvan Institute of Medical Research

Aalborg University

Humboldt State University (HSU)

Henry Ford Health System (HFHS)

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

Massachusetts Eye and Ear

University of Strathclyde

University of Otago

Union College

McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)

Polytechnic University of Milan

Georgetown University

World Resources Institute

Rhodes University

East China Normal University (ECNU)


University of Hamburg

University of Lorraine

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Université Grenoble Alpes (UGA)

Polytechnic University of Valencia (UPV)

University of Limerick

Portland State University (PSU)

Swanson School of Engineering

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

Aberystwyth University

The Rockefeller University

University of Plymouth

Wistar Institute

Wake Forest University

Nottingham Trent University (NTU)

Seoul National University (SNU)

Acoustical Society of America (ASA)

Johannes Kepler University Linz

University of Massachusetts Medical School (UMMS)

University of Bradford

University of Kent

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Microsoft Research (MSR)

Gifu University

Royal Melbourne Hospital (RMH)

University of Oregon (UO)

Bucknell University

Cleveland Clinic

Syracuse University (SU)

University of Calgary

Intergovernmental Science-Policy Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services (IPBES)

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute (SBP)

Open University (OU)

Rovira i Virgili University

United States Geological Survey

University of Kansas (KU)

QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Kanazawa University

Vermont Law School (VLS)

Colorado School of Mines (CSM)

Complutense University of Madrid

Loyola University Chicago

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Chonnam National University

University of Bonn

Smithsonian Institution

University of Bordeaux

Aarhus University Hospital (AUH)

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

Robert R. McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

University of Miami (UM)

Ioffe Institute

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

NYU Langone Medical Center

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Humboldt University of Berlin

University of Florence

National Chiao Tung University (NCTU)

Copyright 2021 Innovation Toronto