University and

Research Institution Visits

Shinshu University

Fudan University

University of Rochester Medical Center (URMC)

Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology

Aix-Marseille University (AMU)

George Washington University (GW)

University of Bern

University of Sussex

University of Liverpool

Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres

University of Essex

Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

University of Amsterdam (UvA)

Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)

University of Ottawa

Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU)

Ruhr University Bochum (RUB)

University of Missouri

Centre for Genomic Regulation

Vanderbilt University

University of Hawaii

Queensland University of Technology (QUT)

Eindhoven University of Technology

University of Freiburg

Free University of Berlin (FU Berlin)

ShanghaiTech University

Weizmann Institute of Science

University of Turku

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS)

Nagoya University

University of Western Australia (UWA)

University of California Santa Cruz (UCSC)

King Abdulaziz University

Saarland University

University of Notre Dame (ND)

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

University of Southern Denmark

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Renmin University of China

European Space Agency

Newcastle University

Karolinska Institutet

University of Saskatchewan

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

The Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO)

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

University of Wollongong

University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)

University at Albany

Queen Mary University of London (QMUL)

University of Gothenburg

Peking University (PKU)

Walter and Eliza Hall Institute (WEHI)

University of Iowa

Stockholm University

National University of Ireland Galway

University of Western Ontario

Tufts University School of Engineering

University of Bonn

Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT)

University of Dundee

Gladstone Institutes

University of Minnesota Medical School

University of Rome Tor Vergata

University of Leicester

NYU Langone Medical Center

Northeastern University (NU)

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)

University of Oldenburg

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Wistar Institute

University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering and Applied Science

James Cook University (JCU)

Joint BioEnergy Institute (JBEI)

Colorado State University (CSU)

Anglia Ruskin University

Niels Bohr Institute

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

NYU Tandon School of Engineering

Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST)

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Engineering

Friedrich Schiller University Jena (FSU)

RWTH Aachen University

Louisiana State University (LSU)

Tsinghua University (THU)

University Health Network (UHN)

Idaho National Laboratory (INL)

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)

Drexel University (DU)

Technical University of Darmstadt

Portland State University (PSU)

National Institute for Materials Science

Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies

University of Virginia School of Medicine

University of Innsbruck

Technical University of Madrid (UPM)

University of Münster (WWU)

University of Tübingen

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Rhode Island School of Design

University of Adelaide

University of Vienna

Yale School of Medicine

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

German Electron Synchrotron (DESY)

ARC Centre of Excellence in Future Low-Energy Electronics Technologies

Heidelberg University

University of Lausanne (UNIL)

The Rockefeller University

Duke University School of Medicine

MIT Media Lab

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL)

Hiroshima University

Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)

Durham University

Institute for Bioengineering of Catalonia (IBEC)

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

University of San Diego

South China University of Technology

Deakin University

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA–E)

Peking Union Medical College

University of Hamburg

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Paris Sciences et Lettres University

Columbia Climate School

Lausanne University Hospital (CHUV)

National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

University of Granada (UGR)

Pompeu Fabra University

University of Twente

Bar-Ilan University

York University

Okayama University

University of Marburg

University of Ulm

University of Florence

Hanyang University

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

Francis Crick Institute

Yonsei University

Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)

Griffith University

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P)

National Central University

New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)

University of California Riverside

Oklahoma State University

University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH)


Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen

University of Aveiro

Tyndall National Institute

University of Córdoba (UCO)

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Umea University

Medical University of Vienna

University of Oklahoma

Graz University of Technology (TU Graz)

Leiden University

University of Portsmouth

Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS)

Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech)

Kyung Hee University

Liverpool Hope University

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

University of Chicago Medical Center

Stevens Institute of Technology (SIT)

Uppsala University

University of Huddersfield

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

Toyota Research Institute (TRI)

Polytechnic University of Milan

University of Arkansas (U of A)

University of Kentucky (UK)

Boston University School of Medicine (BUSM)

University of Kent

University of Louisville

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

University of Bordeaux

Kanazawa University

Swanson School of Engineering

Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Technical University of Berlin

Loughborough University

Korea Maritime and Ocean University

University of Maryland School of Medicine

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center


Charles III University of Madrid (UC3M)

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (CSHL)

University of Rhode Island (URI)

University of Louvain

Westlake University

Boston College (BC)

Alfred University

Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)

Sungkyungkwan University

University of Cologne

University of Otago

Institut national de la recherche scientifique

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Utrecht University

French Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM)

Baylor University

University of Auckland

Naval Research Laboratory (NRL)

University of Ulster (UU)

University of Texas at Arlington

Disney Research

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

University College Cork (UCC)

Korea University

Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Miami (UM)

University of Duisburg-Essen

University of Aberdeen

Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)

McLean Hospital

University of Washington School of Medicine (UWSOM)

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Yokohama National University

University of São Paulo (USP)

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU)

University of South Carolina (USC)

Polytechnique Montréal

Leibniz Institute of Plant Biochemistry

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

Copyright 2022 Innovation Toronto

%d bloggers like this: