University and

Research Institution Visits

University of Amsterdam (UvA)

Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Shinshu University

University of Ottawa

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS)

Queensland University of Technology (QUT)

University of Bern

University of Turku

Aix-Marseille University (AMU)

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)

University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)

Vanderbilt University

Newcastle University

Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres

University of Freiburg

University of Missouri

Eindhoven University of Technology

Karolinska Institutet

University of California Santa Cruz (UCSC)

University of Liverpool

Renmin University of China

Free University of Berlin (FU Berlin)

Weizmann Institute of Science

Queen Mary University of London (QMUL)

Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)

Nagoya University

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

The Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO)

Centre for Genomic Regulation

Fudan University

University of Notre Dame (ND)

George Washington University (GW)

King Abdulaziz University

University of Southern Denmark

University of Gothenburg

University of Sussex

University of Saskatchewan

Saarland University

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

University of Rochester Medical Center (URMC)

University of Wollongong

University of Essex

Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology

Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU)

University of Hawaii

University at Albany

Ruhr University Bochum (RUB)

European Space Agency

University of Western Australia (UWA)

ShanghaiTech University

Anglia Ruskin University

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Engineering

Tsinghua University (THU)

University of Western Ontario

University of Lausanne (UNIL)

James Cook University (JCU)

University of Iowa

QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST)

Drexel University (DU)

MIT Lincoln Laboratory

German Electron Synchrotron (DESY)

Technical University of Madrid (UPM)

Tufts University School of Engineering

University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)

Idaho National Laboratory (INL)

NYU Tandon School of Engineering

Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies

Friedrich Schiller University Jena (FSU)

MIT Media Lab

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Technical University of Darmstadt

National Institute for Materials Science

University Health Network (UHN)

University of Innsbruck

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

University of Münster (WWU)

Portland State University (PSU)

NYU Langone Medical Center

Stockholm University

Peking University (PKU)

Duke University School of Medicine

ARC Centre of Excellence in Future Low-Energy Electronics Technologies

University of Bonn

Walter and Eliza Hall Institute (WEHI)

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)

Yale School of Medicine

Niels Bohr Institute

Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT)

University of Tübingen

University of Vienna

Colorado State University (CSU)

University of Minnesota Medical School

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

University of Virginia School of Medicine

University of Adelaide

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

The Rockefeller University

Wistar Institute

Heidelberg University

Joint BioEnergy Institute (JBEI)

University of Oldenburg

Northeastern University (NU)

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Rhode Island School of Design

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL)

Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)

RWTH Aachen University

Gladstone Institutes

University of Leicester

University of Dundee

National University of Ireland Galway

University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering and Applied Science

Hiroshima University

Louisiana State University (LSU)

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

University of South Carolina (USC)

University College Cork (UCC)

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Polytechnic University of Milan

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Stevens Institute of Technology (SIT)

University of Washington School of Medicine (UWSOM)

Kanazawa University


New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)

University of Kent

University of Hamburg

Oklahoma State University

University of Portsmouth

Charles III University of Madrid (UC3M)

University of Córdoba (UCO)

Umea University

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA–E)

Polytechnique Montréal

Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)

Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Beijing University of Chemical Technology (BUCT)

University of Ulm

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

Yonsei University

Medical University of Vienna

Alfred University

University of Huddersfield

University of Otago

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Institute for Bioengineering of Catalonia (IBEC)

University of Oklahoma

University of San Diego

University of Chicago Medical Center

University of Miami (UM)

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

French Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM)

Hanyang University

McLean Hospital

University of Ulster (UU)

University of Texas at Arlington

Baylor University

Bar-Ilan University

Pompeu Fabra University

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU)

Paris Sciences et Lettres University

University of Bordeaux

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P)

Peking Union Medical College

University of Twente

Loughborough University

Lausanne University Hospital (CHUV)

Tyndall National Institute

Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)

Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech)

Kyung Hee University

University of Aberdeen

Deakin University

Griffith University

Swinburne University of Technology

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

Leiden University

University of Cologne

Leibniz Institute of Plant Biochemistry

Korea Maritime and Ocean University

Westlake University

University of Arkansas (U of A)

University of Rhode Island (URI)

Toyota Research Institute (TRI)

York University

Francis Crick Institute

Okayama University

Columbia Climate School

Boston College (BC)

Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)

Durham University


Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Liverpool Hope University

Swanson School of Engineering

Naval Research Laboratory (NRL)

University of São Paulo (USP)

University of Aveiro

University of Florence

University of Granada (UGR)

Korea University

University of Louisville

Yokohama National University

University of California Riverside

University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH)

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

University of Duisburg-Essen

Utrecht University

Graz University of Technology (TU Graz)

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

Technical University of Berlin

National Central University

Boston University School of Medicine (BUSM)

Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen

Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research

University of Kentucky (UK)

University of Auckland

South China University of Technology

Institut national de la recherche scientifique

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

Sungkyungkwan University

Uppsala University

University of Louvain

National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS)

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

University of Marburg

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (CSHL)

Disney Research

Copyright 2022 Innovation Toronto

%d bloggers like this: