Today's Quote
  • Failure is success in progress - Albert Einstein
Welcome to Innovation Toronto . . .

University and Research Institution Visits

75 Thousand to 100 Thousand Visits So Far

University of Twente

Niels Bohr Institute

University of Vienna

Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research

Macquarie University

Pusan National University

Princeton University School of Engineering and Applied Science

NYU Tandon School of Engineering

NYU Langone Medical Center

RWTH Aachen University

University of Western Ontario

National Institute for Materials Science

QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Technical University of Darmstadt

Clemson University

University of Tübingen

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology

Colorado State University (CSU)

Alan Turing Institute

University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)

University of Oldenburg

Joint BioEnergy Institute (JBEI)

University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)

University of Rome Tor Vergata

University of Bonn

Technical University of Berlin

University of Lausanne (UNIL)

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

University of Leicester

Bar-Ilan University

University of Münster (WWU)

Heidelberg University

University of Iowa

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies

Portland State University (PSU)

ARC Centre of Excellence in Future Low-Energy Electronics Technologies

Technical University of Madrid (UPM)

Yale School of Medicine

University of Minnesota Medical School

Friedrich Schiller University Jena (FSU)

Rhode Island School of Design

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Engineering

German Electron Synchrotron (DESY)

University of Louisville

Chungbuk National University

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Toledo

Sapienza University of Rome

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

Sungkyungkwan University

Keio University

University of Innsbruck

Hiroshima University

University of Dundee

Wistar Institute

Waseda University

Louisiana State University (LSU)

Anglia Ruskin University

MIT Media Lab

University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering and Applied Science

Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)

Disney Research

Wuhan University (WHU)

The Rockefeller University

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

University Health Network (UHN)

Stockholm University

Duke University School of Medicine

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC)

Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT)

Gladstone Institutes

Boston University School of Medicine (BUSM)

50 Thousand to 75 Thousand Visits So Far

Catholic University of Korea

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light (MPL)

Polytechnique Montréal

Yonsei University

University of Granada (UGR)

University of Ulster (UU)

Graz University of Technology (TU Graz)

Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)

Charles III University of Madrid (UC3M)

McLean Hospital

World Resources Institute

Yokohama National University

Stevens Institute of Technology (SIT)

Okayama University

Southern Methodist University

UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science

University of Huddersfield


Kanazawa University

University of Arkansas (U of A)

Medical University of Vienna


Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research (MPI-P)

University of Miami (UM)

Peking Union Medical College

University of Chicago Medical Center

Columbia Climate School

Pompeu Fabra University

Loughborough University

Tyndall National Institute

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

University of Portsmouth

Naval Research Laboratory (NRL)

Hanyang University

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

Swanson School of Engineering

University of São Paulo (USP)

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (CSHL)

Utrecht University

University of Kent

University of Texas at Arlington

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

University of Cologne

University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST)

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

Paris Sciences et Lettres University

Korea Maritime and Ocean University

University of Exeter Medical School

University of Auckland

Baylor University

University of Duisburg-Essen

Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS)

Central European University

Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Indian Institute of Science

University of Maine

Max Planck Institute for Medical Research

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

French Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM)

University of Bordeaux

National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen

Umea University

University of Hamburg

University of Aberdeen

University of Louvain

Griffith University

Liverpool Hope University

South China University of Technology

University of Rhode Island (URI)

Australian Synchrotron

University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH)

Shenzhen University (SZU)

Westlake University

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

University of Marburg

Uppsala University

University of Córdoba (UCO)

University of San Diego

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Institute for Bioengineering of Catalonia (IBEC)

University of Washington School of Medicine (UWSOM)

University of Würzburg

Oklahoma State University

Francis Crick Institute

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

University College Cork (UCC)

Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)

Korea University

Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)

New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT)

Kyung Hee University

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Institut national de la recherche scientifique

University of Oklahoma

Toyota Research Institute (TRI)

University of South Carolina (USC)

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

University of Ulm

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech)

Nanjing University (NJU)

University of Kentucky (UK)

University of Otago

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA–E)

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU)

University of Maryland School of Medicine

National Tsing Hua University (NTHU)

University of Calgary

Microsoft Research (MSR)

University of Florence

Leibniz Institute of Plant Biochemistry

Chungnam National University

Lausanne University Hospital (CHUV)

Alfred University

National Central University

York University

Deakin University

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

University of Aveiro

Örebro University

University of Konstanz

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)